Tynemouth D 2.5-2.5 Gosforth E

Phil Jackson 0-1 Noel Boustred
Richard Oxnard 1-0 Joe Chan
Dennis White 1-0 Steve Wilde
Dennis Beagarie ½-½ Tony Neville
Peter Combellack 0-1 Brian Ord

Tuesday 10th January 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.