Tynemouth C 2-3 Gosforth Salters

Chris Smith 0-1 Roy Bagnall
John Morton ½-½ Geoff Harrison
Bill Penny 0-1 Martin Beardsley
Lewis Self 1-0 Steve Wilde
Joe Murray ½-½ Brian Ord

Tuesday 27th October 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.