Tynemouth A 4-1 Forest Hall B

Paul Dargan 1-0 Chris Goodall
David Henderson ½-½ Mark Younger
John Clarke ½-½ Mike Smith
Gary Cornwall 1-0 John Wall Jnr
Paul Edwards 1-0 Ciaran Macdonald

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.