Tynemouth A 4-1 Durham City

Clive Waters 0-1 Ken Neat
Paul Dargan 1-0 Philipp Berger
David Henderson 1-0 Szymon Palucha
Mike Riding 1-0 George Gazis
Darren Laws 1-0 Jvotirmoy Bhattacharya

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.