Tynedale Reivers 4-1 Forest Hall F

Peter Crichton 0-1 Mike Smith
Steve Larkin 1-0 Weiming Xu
Bruce Reed 1-0 Varnu Boora
Peter Booker 1-0 Tony Gao
Dave Humphreys 1-0 Ravi Boora

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.