Tynedale Reivers 3-2 Forest Hall Ensigns

Peter Crichton 1-0 Roy Perrier
Steve Larkin 0-1 Alex Brodie
Malcolm Reid 1-0 Tom Macallister
Dave Foster Jr 0-1 Weiming Xu
Dave Humphreys 1-0 Jamie Mcintosh

Thursday 19th January 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.