Tynedale 1-4 South Shields B

Tim Wrigley 0-1 Brian Towers
J Peter Crichton 1-0 Kevin Rowden
Dave W Humphreys 0-1 Dave Campbell
Tim Barmby 0-1 Lewis Self
John Morgan 0-1 Eddie Czestochowski

Thursday 13th February 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.