South Shields C 2-3 Tynemouth C

Colin Campbell 0-1 Antonio Moneva-Jordan
Asanga Gunasekera 0-1 Chris M Smith
Gary Hunter 0-1 Lewis Self
Dave Peardon 1-0 Joe Murray
Jim Riddle 1-0 Default

Thursday 14th March 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.