South Shields C 1-4 Morpeth B

Ian Maughan ½-½ Martin Seeber
Christopher Sayers 0-1 Robert PC Mitcheson
Dave Campbell ½-½ Geoff Loxham
Ben A Wood 0-1 Alan Welsh
Asanga Gunasekera 0-1 John G Horton

Sunday 12th April 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.