South Shields B 3.5-1.5 Forest Hall Chieftains

Ian Maughan 1-0 Johnny Wall Jnr
Kevin Rowden 1-0 Mark Broughton
Eddie Czestochowski ½-½ Paul Charlton
Jim Riddle 0-1 John Wall Snr
Chris Sayers 1-0 Rolf Millar

Thursday 21st December 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.