South Shields A 4-1 Leam Lane Aces

John Boyd 0-1 David Walker
Joe Watson 1-0 Kyril Gara
Paul Bielby 1-0 John Marsh
Simon Mcguinness 1-0 Jason Daglish
Ian Maughan 1-0 Robert Forsyth

Thursday 08th October 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.