South Shields A 2-3 Morpeth A

John Boyd ½-½ Roger Coathup
Joe Watson ½-½ Mike Smyth
Paul Bielby 1-0 James Turner
Simon Mcguinness 0-1 Darren Laws
Ian Maughan 0-1 Les Whittle

Wednesday 14th January 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.