Newcastle University 1-4 Tynemouth C

Hanif Zaman ½-½ Antonio Moneva-Jordan
Mez Benmaamar 0-1 Simon Matthews
Hubert Biront ½-½ Christian Smith
Pholo Motshidisi 0-1 John Morton
Mohammed Alsharif 0-1 Andrew Perella

Friday 29th November 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.