Morpeth B 4-1 Forest Hall Chieftains

Phil Eastlake 0-1 John Wall Snr
Geoff Loxham 1-0 Paul Charlton
Alan Welsh 1-0 Rolf Millar
Martin Shaw 1-0 Mark Broughton
Harry Robinson 1-0 John Wall Jnr

Wednesday 28th October 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.