Morpeth A 3-2 Forest Hall B

Roger H Coathup ½-½ Mark Younger
C Mike Smyth ½-½ Ravi Wariyar
Richard H Symonds 0-1 Mike E Smith
James Turner 1-0 Alex Brodie
Phil Eastlake 1-0 Jeff Baird

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.