Morpeth A 2-3 Forest Hall Admirals

Roger Coathup 1-0 Martin Seeber
James Turner ½-½ Manoj Arora
Les Whittle 0-1 Mark Younger
John Horton ½-½ Mike Smith
Phil Eastlake 0-1 Rolf Millar

Wednesday 07th October 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.