Leam Lane Comets 3-2 Tynemouth C

Jason Daglish 1-0 Chris Smith
Alan Young ½-½ John Morton
Dave Stewardson 1-0 Bill Penny
Colin Mcgarty ½-½ Lewis Self
Rob Appleby 0-1 Joe Murray

Tuesday 10th November 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.