Leam Lane Bullets 2.5-2.5 Forest Hall E

John Marsh 1-0 Jeff Bentham
Dave Stewardson 1-0 Wiming Xu
Colin McGarty 0-1 Ryan Duff
Joe Miller ½-½ Feitong Wu
Paul Ryan 0-1 Mike Weatherall

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.