Leam Lane Aces 4-1 Morpeth A

David Walker 1-0 Roger Coathup
Graeme Oswald ½-½ Mike Smyth
Kirill Gara 1-0 Richard Symonds
Paul Robson 1-0 James Turner
John Marsh ½-½ Bob Mitcheson

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.