Leam Lane Aces 3-2 South Shields A

David Walker 1-0 John Boyd
Kirill Gara 0-1 Joe Watson
John Marsh 0-1 Ian Maughan
Robert Forsyth 1-0 Colin Campbell
Alan Young 1-0 Eddie Czestochowski

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.