Leam Lane Aces 3-2 Jesmond Rookies

David Walker 1-0 John Turnock
Nick Tavoularis 1-0 Zieming Zhang
Kyrill Gara 1-0 Robert Archer
John Marsh 0-1 Andy Trvelyon
Robert Forsyth 0-1 David Walshaw

Tuesday 20th October 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.