Leam Lane Aces 1.5-3.5 Tynemouth A

David Walker 1-0 David Henderson
Graeme Oswald ½-½ Gary Cornwall
Kirill Gara 0-1 Darren Laws
John Marsh 0-1 John Clarke
Dave Stewardson 0-1 Paul Edwards

Tuesday 11th February 2020

1 Comment

  1. Board 3 should be Kirill Gara rather than Kyrill.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.