Gosforth Ivy 2-3 Tynemouth B

Michael Mcbeth ½-½ Keith Rockett
Bob Heyman ½-½ Dave Hair
Dave Stebbings 0-1 Dave Jarema
Tony Neville 1-0 Dave Mear
Gary Clarke 0-1 Ray Garside

Monday 04th April 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.