Forest Hall F 2-3 Leam Lane Bullets

Matthew Jepson 0-1 John Marsh
Alex Rudzenis ½-½ Dave Stewardson
Feitong Wu ½-½ Colin McGarty
Oliver Wall 1-0 Joe Miller
Jiatong Wu 0-1 Paul Ryan

Friday 29th November 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.