Forest Hall E 1-3 Gateshead

Stephen Bowey 0-1 Bill Noble
Rolf Millar 1-0 Peter Wells
Jeff Baird void Alex Johnson
Jeff Bentham 0-1 Asa Bayram
Weiming Xu 0-1 Steve Layfield

Friday 18th January 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.