Forest Hall Chieftains 3.5-1.5 Leam Lane Comets

Ravi Wariyar 1-0 Alan Young
John Wall (snr) 0-1 Dave Stewardson
Paul Charlton ½-½ Rob Appleby
Stuart Skelsey 1-0 Clive Briggs
Mark Broughton 1-0 Slawek Lernacinski

Friday 22nd April 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.