Forest Hall Chieftains 2.5-2.5 Gateshead

Mike Smith ½-½ Peter Wells
Stuart Skelsey 1-0 Gagik Abaryan
John Wall Snr ½-½ Bill Noble
Paul Charlton ½-½ Denise Mosse
Johnny Wall Jnr 0-1 Alex Johnson

Friday 29th April 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.