Forest Hall Brigadiers 4-1 Forest Hall Chieftains

Stuart Skelsey ½-½ Yichen Han
Ravi Wariyar ½-½ Mike Smith
John Wall Snr 1-0 Jeff Bentham
Paul Charlton 1-0 Mark Broughton
Johnny Wall Jnr 1-0 Jamie Mcintosh

Friday 20th January 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.