Forest Hall Brigadiers 3-2 Leam Lane Aces

Mark Younger 0-1 David Walker
Martin Seeber 0-1 Nick Tavoularis
John Wall Jnr 1-0 Anu Chandra
Mike Smith 1-0 John Marsh
Mark Broughton 1-0 Alan Young

Friday 15th December 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.