Forest Hall B 3-2 Durham City

Max Turner 1-0 Ken Neat
Chris Goodall 0-1 Douglas Smith
John Newberry ½-½ Joe Barr
Mike Smith ½-½ Mike Ayton
Mark Younger 1-0 Charlie Hazelrigg

Friday 8th March 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.