Forest Hall A 3-2 South Shields A

Yichen Han 1-0 David Mooney
Tim Wall 1-0 John Boyd
Max Turner 1-0 Paul Bielby
Caveh Madjdpour 0-1 Ian Maughan
Ciaran Macdonald 0-1 Eddie Czestochowski

Friday 10th January 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.