Durham City 5-0 Forest Hall Admirals

Thomas Eggleston 1-0 Martin Seeber
Ken Neat 1-0 Manos Arora
Szymon Palucha 1-0 Mark Younger
George Gazis 1-0 Mike Smith
Ian Dobbs 1-0 Rolf Millar

Wednesday 13th January 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.