Alnwick A 1-4 Tynedale Reivers

George Ellames ½-½ Derek Harris
Ralph Firth ½-½ Peter Crichton
Paul Castledine 0-1 Ian Mackay
Vincent Cowley 0-1 Steve Larkin
Isaac Mills 0-1 Dave Humphreys

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.