Alnwick A 1-4 Forest Hall Chieftains

Phil Helmsley 0-1 Yichen Han
George Ellames ½-½ Mike Smith
Paul Castledine ½-½ Jeff Bentham
Joe Pharoah 0-1 Mark Broughton
Richard Perry 0-1 Jamie Mcintosh

Wednesday 14th December 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.