Alnwick 2-3 Tynemouth D

George Ellames 1-0 Richard Oxnard
Ralph Firth 1-0 Dennis White
Michael Sargent 0-1 Bob Batten
Robert Mcewan 0-1 Dennis Beagarie
Vincent Cowley 0-1 Peter Combellack

Wednesday 14th October 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.