Brian Towers 0-1 Michael Mcbeth
Dave Patterson ½-½ Dave Stebbings
Kevin Rowden ½-½ Bob Heyman
Colin Campbell 1-0 Gary Clarke
Asanga Gunasekera ½-½ Tony Neville

Thursday 12th November 2015

Rose Wabuti 1-0 Richard Oxnard
Michael Knight 0-1 Dennis White
Senan Almashta 1-0 Bob Batten
Olly Higgs 1-0 Dennis Beagarie
Jeremy Revell 1-0 Peter Colombellack

Thursday 12th November 2015

Kevin Cox 1-0 Derek Blair
Peter Wells 1-0 Alex Ashworth
Gavin Abaryan 1-0 Steve Larkin
William Noble 1-0 Phil Taylor
Denise Moss 1-0 ÄŽave Foster Jr

Thursday 12th November 2015

I am going away for the next couple of weeks, if your result hasn’t appeared within a few days bare this in mind. I will try to do my best to get them done within 3 days after submission. If anyone want’s to help maintain the site while I am away email

Thank you,

George Ellames 1-0 Ben Wood
Ralph Firth ½-½ Mike Savin
Richard Perry 0-1 Gary Hunter
Joe Pharoah 1-0 Brendan Glasper
Mike Sargeant 1-0 Default

Wednesday 11th November 2015

Jason Daglish 1-0 Chris Smith
Alan Young ½-½ John Morton
Dave Stewardson 1-0 Bill Penny
Colin Mcgarty ½-½ Lewis Self
Rob Appleby 0-1 Joe Murray

Tuesday 10th November 2015

Gary Cornwall 1-0 Geoff Loxham
Keith Rockett 1-0 Alan Welsh
Dave Hair ½-½ Bob Mitcheson
Dave Jarema ½-½ Martin Shaw
Dave Mear 0-1 Harry Robinson

Tuesday 10th November 2015

Darren Laws has transferred from Tynemouth to Morpeth. Rule 8a is being waived, and Darren will eligible to play league chess for Morpeth. In general, I will consider player transfers during the first part of the season. A player will not be allowed to transfer league team more than once in a season.

Roy Bagnall 1-0 Geoff Bentham
Geoff Harrison 1-0 Rolf Miller
John France ½-½ Steve Bowey
Martin Beardsley ½-½ Tom Mccallister
Brian Ord 0-1 Jose Gueso

Monday 09th November 2015