Officials

Position Name Email
President Lara Barnes president@northumberlandchess.com
Grading Officer Chris Goodall
Treasurer David Henderson treasurer@northumberlandchess.com
Chairman Mick Riding chairman@northumberlandchess.com
Congress Organiser Mick Riding congress@northumberlandchess.com
Bulletin Editor Mick Riding bulletin@northumberlandchess.com
Individual Championship Organiser David Walker championships@northumberlandchess.com
Knockout Organiser Eddie Czestochowski knockout@northumberlandchess.com
Promotions Officer Mike Smith promotions@northumberlandchess.com
Webmaster Lewis Self info@northumberlandchess.com
League Delegate Alex McFarlane alex@northumberlandchess.com
League Delegate Tim Wall tim@northumberlandchess.com
Vice Presidents’ delegate Mick Riding vicepresidentdelegate@northumberlandchess.com
Secretary David Watson secretary@northumberlandchess.com
ECF Co-ordinator David Watson ecf@northumberlandchess.com
Trophy Secretary David Watson trophy@northumberlandchess.com