Eligibility after weeks 14-16

Players who have now become tied to a team and ineligible for lower-ranked teams:

Gormally, Daniel (Forest Hall Admirals)
Hartmann, Stefan (Gosforth Salters)
Harvey, Alan (Forest Hall Brigadiers)
Kolodiy, Yaroslav (South Shields B)
Maughan, Ian (South Shields B)
Murphy, Gary (Tynedale Tans)
Riding, Mick (Tynemouth A)
Stebbings, David (Gosforth Stebbings)
Tavoularis, Nick (Leam Lane Aces)
Wheeler, John (Gosforth Regents)

Players who have now used their free board 3 game. These players will become tied to a team, and ineligible for lower-ranked teams, if they play again on board 3:

Brodie, Alistair (Forest Hall Dragoons)
Czestochowski, Eddie (South Shields B)
Marshall, Keith (Tynemouth B)
Moreby, Kurt (Gosforth Regents)
Wariyar, Ravi (Forest Hall Admirals)

Black – player is tied to this team
Red italics – player has used up their 1 free game on board 3 for this team
Underlined: changes from the previous eligibility list

Alnwick A: P Hemsley, P Castledine, G Ellames, R Firth

Forest Hall Admirals: T Wall, Z Zhang, M Seeber, D GormallyR Wariyar
Forest Hall Brigadiers: S Skelsey, M Arora, J Wall snr, R Wariyar, M Younger, A HarveyY Han
Forest Hall Chieftains: Y Han, M Smith, H Zaman, J Bentham
Forest Hall Dragoons: S Bowey, J Baird, R Millar, A Brodie
Forest Hall Ensigns: R Perrier, A Brodie, T McAllister, K Brooks, M Broughton

Gosforth Empire: J Moreby, D Armbruster, J Wheeler, J Dalton
Gosforth Regents: M McBeth, D Baynes, P Costello, J France, J Wheeler, K Moreby, D Stebbings
Gosforth Salters: G Harrison, K Moreby, P Sumner, S HartmannD Stebbings
Gosforth Ivy: E Jarah, R Heyman, A Neville, M Beardsley, D Stebbings, G Clarke, J Chan

Jesmond Knights: M Prasath, E Dodds, J Turnock, J UrrestiC Izod, A Trevelyan

Leam Lane Aces: D Walker, K Gara, J Marsh, N Tavoularis

Morpeth A: R Coathup, M Smyth, R SymondsJ Turner
Morpeth B: R Mitcheson, G Loxham, J Horton, L WhittleA Welsh, P Richards, M Shaw

South Shields A: J Boyd, J Watson, P Niedbal, Bielby,  I Maughan
South Shields B: B Towers, D Patterson, K Rowden, I Maughan, Y KolodiyE Czestochowski

Tynedale Tans: K Mosnegutu, M Mosnegutu, D Wrigley, T Wrigley, G Murphy

Tynemouth A: C Waters, P Dargan, M Riding, D Henderson
Tynemouth B: K Rockett, D Jarema, S Burnell, K Marshall
Tynemouth C: C Smith, L Self, W Penny, A Moneva-Jordan, J Morton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.