Eligibility after week 7-8

Players who have now become tied to a team and ineligible for lower-ranked teams:

Beardsley, Martin (Gosforth Ivy)
Bentham, Jeff (Forest Hall Chieftains)
Brooks, Keith (Forest Hall Ensigns)
Izod, Chris (Jesmond Knights)
Moneva-Jordan, Antonio (Tynemouth C)
Turner, James (Morpeth A)
Whittle, Les (Morpeth B)
Younger, Mark (Forest Hall Brigadiers)
Zaman, Hanif (Forest Hall Chieftains)

Players who have now used their free board 3 game. These players will become tied to a team, and ineligible for lower-ranked teams, if they play again on board 3:

Broughton, Mark (Forest Hall Ensigns)
Clarke, Gary (Gosforth Ivy)
Dalton, Joseph (Gosforth Empire)
Han, Yichen (Forest Hall Brigadiers)
Henderson, David (Tynemouth A)
Maughan, Ian (South Shields A)
Morton, John (Tynemouth C)
Welsh, Alan (Morpeth B)
Wheeler, John (Gosforth Empire)

Black – player is tied to this team
Red italics – player has used up their 1 free game on board 3 for this team
Underlined: changes from the previous eligibility list

Alnwick A: P Hemsley, P Castledine, G Ellames, R Firth

Forest Hall Admirals: T Wall, Z Zhang, M Seeber
Forest Hall Brigadiers: S Skelsey, M Arora, J Wall snr, R Wariyar, M Younger, Y Han
Forest Hall Chieftains: Y Han, M Smith, H Zaman, J Bentham
Forest Hall Dragoons: S Bowey, J Baird
Forest Hall Ensigns: R Perrier, A Brodie, T McAllister, K Brooks, M Broughton

Gosforth Empire: J Moreby, D Armbruster, J Wheeler, J Dalton
Gosforth Regents: M McBeth, D Baynes,
 J France, D Stebbings
Gosforth Salters: G Harrison, K Moreby, P Sumner, D Stebbings
Gosforth Ivy: E Jarah, R Heyman, A Neville, M Beardsley, G Clarke

Jesmond Knights: M Prasath, E Dodds, J Turnock, J Urresti, C Izod

Leam Lane Aces: D Walker, K Gara, J Marsh

Morpeth A: R Coathup, M Smyth, R SymondsJ Turner
Morpeth B: J Turner, R Mitcheson, G Loxham, J Horton, L WhittleA Welsh

South Shields A: J Boyd, J Watson, P Niedbal, P Bielby,  I Maughan
South Shields B: B Towers, D Patterson, K Rowden

Tynedale Tans: K Mosnegutu, M Mosnegutu, T Wrigley

Tynemouth A: C Waters, P Dargan, M Riding, D Henderson
Tynemouth B: K Rockett, D Jarema, S Burnell
Tynemouth C: C Smith, L Self, W Penny, A Moneva-Jordan, J Morton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.