League Eligibility

Last updated: 6th December 2018

Bold means a player is tied to this team.

Italic means a player has used their free game on board 3, and will be tied to this team if they play again on boards 1-3.

Red bold and red italic are recent changes.

The “Bielby Rule” is currently in effect for Mike Smith of Forest Hall B, who is a driver for Forest Hall F. For the purposes of eligibility, the board Mike plays on is deleted and the remaining boards renumbered if necessary such that the three highest are designated 1, 2 and 3.

Forest Hall A: Tim Wall, Yichen Han, Caveh Madjdpour / Max Turner, Zheming Zhang
Forest Hall B: Chris Goodall, Mark Younger, Zheming Zhang, Max Turner / Ravi Wariyar
Forest Hall C: John Wall jnr, Stuart Skelsey, Paul Charlton
Forest Hall D: Mark Broughton, Ian Rook, Mehdi Mazarei
Forest Hall E: Steve Bowey, Rolf Millar, Jeff Bentham, Jeff Baird

Gosforth Empire: Andy Lawson, Mike McBeth, James Moreby, Mick Riding / Ray Devenney, John Wheeler
Gosforth Salters: Dave Baynes, Joe Chan, Ray Devenney, Denise Mosse / Alistair Ridley, Paul Sumner
Gosforth Ivy: Mick Riding, Dave Stebbings, Kurt Moreby, John Wheeler Paul Costello

Leam Lane Aces: David Walker, Graeme Oswald, Kirill Gara / Jason Daglish, Paul Robson

Morpeth A: Roger Coathup, Mike Smyth, James Turner / Phil Kennedy
Morpeth B: Martin Seeber, Geoff Loxham, Phil Eastlake, Alan Welsh, Bob Mitcheson / Martin Shaw

South Shields A: David Mooney, Yaroslav Kolodiy, Paul Bielby, John Boyd
South Shields B: Ian Maughan, Kevin Rowden, Brian Towers / Asanga Gunasekera, Chris Sayers
South Shields C: Colin Campbell, Jim Riddle, Gary Hunter / Dave Peardon, Ben Wood
South Shields D: Gary Hunter, Kuba Jakubowicz, Ben Wood, Stan Johnson, Tim Wilton-Davies

Tynemouth A: Paul Dargan, David Henderson, Darren Laws, John Clarke
Tynemouth B: Keith Rockett, Dave Jarema, Paul Edwards, Steve Burnell / Dave Hair
Tynemouth C: Gary Cornwall, Christian Smith, John Morton, Alex McFarlane, Antonio Moneva-Jordan