Mike Smith 1-0 Eddie Czestochowski
Tatjana Kisseljov ½-½ Ben Wood
Oliver Wall 0-1 Asanga Gunasekera
Varno Booka 0-1 Stan Johnson
Sophia Kisseljov 0-1 Mike Savin
Alex Bradwell 0-1 Dave Parlour
Tanvi Manchenini 0-1 Gary Hunter
William Taverner 0-1 Brendan Glasper
Tony Gao 0-1 Allan Blackburn

Friday 16th October 2015

The 2015 Scarborough Chess Congress event is booked to be held at the Spa Centre, Scarborough from 23-25 October. As always there will be events for all strengths of player. You can enter online on the website by clicking here, Email scarboughchess@gmail.com for more information.

Anyone who is planning on going to the Scarborough Chess Congress but haven’t got transport arranged yet, contact Remi Junges-Stainthorpe. He has two spaces in his car for the trip for anyone willing to split the petrol costs. His email is: remijmjs@yahoo.co.uk

George Ellames 1-0 Richard Oxnard
Ralph Firth 1-0 Dennis White
Michael Sargent 0-1 Bob Batten
Robert Mcewan 0-1 Dennis Beagarie
Vincent Cowley 0-1 Peter Combellack

Wednesday 14th October 2015

Robert Forsythe 1-0 Peter Crighton
Jason Daglish 1-0 Derek Blair
Alan Young 1-0 Alex Ashworth
David Stewardson 1-0 Bruce Reid
Colin Mcgarty 0-1 Steve Larkin

Tuesday 13th October 2015

Keith Rockett 1-0 Chris Smith
Dave Hair 0-1 Bill Penny
Dave Jarema 0-1 Lewis Self
John Morton 1-0 Bob Batten
Ray Garside 1-0 Joe Murray

Tuesday 13th October 2015

Geoff Harrison 1-0 Bob Heyman
John France ½-½ Dave Stebbins
Noel Boustred 1-0 Joe Chan
Martin Beardsley 0-1 Gary Clarke
Brian Ord ½-½ Tony Neville

Monday 12th October 2015

John Boyd 0-1 David Walker
Joe Watson 1-0 Kyril Gara
Paul Bielby 1-0 John Marsh
Simon Mcguinness 1-0 Jason Daglish
Ian Maughan 1-0 Robert Forsyth

Thursday 08th October 2015

Paul Costello 0-1 David Armbruster
Dave Baynes 0-1 Paul Janiak
Paul Sumner 0-1 Alan Harvey
Kurt Moreby 0-1 James Moreby
Martin Beardsley 0-1 Joe Dalton

Monday 05th October 2015

Roger Coathup 1-0 Martin Seeber
James Turner ½-½ Manoj Arora
Les Whittle 0-1 Mark Younger
John Horton ½-½ Mike Smith
Phil Eastlake 0-1 Rolf Millar

Wednesday 07th October 2015