January 2016

John Boyd ½-½ Roger Coathup
Joe Watson ½-½ Mike Smyth
Paul Bielby 1-0 James Turner
Simon Mcguinness 0-1 Darren Laws
Ian Maughan 0-1 Les Whittle

Wednesday 14th January 2015

Thomas Eggleston 1-0 Martin Seeber
Ken Neat 1-0 Manos Arora
Szymon Palucha 1-0 Mark Younger
George Gazis 1-0 Mike Smith
Ian Dobbs 1-0 Rolf Millar

Wednesday 13th January 2016

Peter Wells 0-1 Christian Smith
Gagik Abaryan 1-0 John Morton
Bill Noble 1-0 Bill Penny
Alex Johnson ½-½ Lewis Self
Nikolaus Litvisko 0-1 Dennis Beagarie

Tuesday 15th December 2015

David Walker 1-0 David Armbruster
Nick Tavoularis 1-0 Paul Janiak
Kirill Gara 0-1 Alan Harvey
John Marsh 0-1 James Moreby
Jason Daglish 0-1 Michael Mcbeth

Tuesday 12th January 2016

Thomas Eggleston 1-0 Chris Izod
Ken Neat 1-0 Edward Dodds
Szymon Palucha ½-½ Zheming Zhang
George Gazis 1-0 Jesus Urresti
Josh Cavendish 1-0 Andy Trevelyan

Tuesday 17th November 2015

The County Championship Round 4 draw has been made. All of the 3rd round matches have now been played and all of the results have been uploaded to Chess-Results.com. This has enabled the County Championship Round 4 draw to be made a few days early.

All of the 4th round pairings for all of the sections have been uploaded to Chess-Results.com which can be accessed on the main navigation under county championships > county championship sections, You can then click on the relevant section you want to view.

Please also note that the closing date for the 4th round is Saturday 6th February 2016.