January 2016

Roger Coathup 1-0 Zheming Zhang
Mike Smyth 1-0 Jesus Urresti
James Turner 1-0 Robert Archer
Darren Laws 1-0 Andy Trevelyan
Les Whittle ½-½ Dave Walshaw

Wednesday 27th January 2016

Klauss Mosnegutu 1-0 David Walker
Mariana Mosnegutu 1-0 Kirill Gara
David Wrigley 1-0 John Marsh
Gary Murphy 1-0 Jason Daglish
Alex Ashworth ½-½ Alan Young

Tuesday 26th January 2016

Joe Dalton ½-½ Chris Izod
John Wheeler ½-½ Ed Dodds
Josh Fernandes 0-1 John Turnock
Paul Sumner 0-1 Chris Wardle
Dave Baynes 0-1 Dave Walshaw

Monday 25th January 2016

Mark Broughton 1-0 Richard Oxnard
Johnny Wall 1-0 Dennis White
Robert Hudson 0-1 Bob Batten
Jaque Keal 0-1 Dennis Beagarie
Oliver Wall ½-½ Peter Combellack

Friday 22nd January 2016

Anyone who has an important game at Tynemouth this Tuesday should reschedule. The club will be on but in a walled off section downstairs. This could be quite loud so it would be best to change to another date if possible. The Pub hasn’t given me a date that the function room will be completed and able to use again. I will keep everyone updated when I Find out more.

Phil Eastlake 1-0 Dave Patterson
John Horton 0-1 Kevin Rowden
Alan Welsh 1-0 Colin Campbell
Robert Mitcheson 0-1 Eddie Czestochowski
Harry Robinson 0-1 Asanga Gunasekera

Wednesday 20th January 2016

Chris Smith 0-1 Peter Crichton
John Marton 0-1 Aex Ashworth
Bill Penny 0-1 Bruce Reed
Lewis Self 0-1 Steve Larkin
Joe Murray ½-½ Phil Taylor

Tuesday 19th January 2016

Keith Rockett ½-½ Roy Bagnall
Dave Jarema 0-1 Geoff Harrison
Steve Burnell ½-½ John France
Dave Mear 0-1 Martin Beardsley
Ray Garside 1-0 Brian Ord

Tuesday 19th January 2016

Rob Archer 0-1 Andy Lawson
Andy Travelyan 0-1 Joe Dalton
Steve Aitchison 0-1 Josh Fernandes
Dave Walshaw ½-½ Paul Sumner
Liam Dobson 1-0 Dave Baynes

Friday 15th January 2016

Chris Izod ½-½ Mariana Mosnegutu
Malola Prasath ½-½ Gary Murphy
Edward Dodds ½-½ Tim Wrigley
John Turnock 1-0 Jeremy Handley
Zheming Zhang 0-1 Alex Ashworth

Friday 15th January 2016