November 2015

Jason Daglish 1-0 Chris Smith
Alan Young ½-½ John Morton
Dave Stewardson 1-0 Bill Penny
Colin Mcgarty ½-½ Lewis Self
Rob Appleby 0-1 Joe Murray

Tuesday 10th November 2015

Gary Cornwall 1-0 Geoff Loxham
Keith Rockett 1-0 Alan Welsh
Dave Hair ½-½ Bob Mitcheson
Dave Jarema ½-½ Martin Shaw
Dave Mear 0-1 Harry Robinson

Tuesday 10th November 2015

Darren Laws has transferred from Tynemouth to Morpeth. Rule 8a is being waived, and Darren will eligible to play league chess for Morpeth. In general, I will consider player transfers during the first part of the season. A player will not be allowed to transfer league team more than once in a season.

Roy Bagnall 1-0 Geoff Bentham
Geoff Harrison 1-0 Rolf Miller
John France ½-½ Steve Bowey
Martin Beardsley ½-½ Tom Mccallister
Brian Ord 0-1 Jose Gueso

Monday 09th November 2015

Clive Waters ½-½ David Armbruster
David Henderson 0-1 Paul Janiak
Mick Riding ½-½ Alan Harvey
John Clarke ½-½ John Wheeler
Gary Cornwall ½-½ Michael Mcbeth

Tuesday 03rd November 2015

Roger Coathup 0-1 Klaus Mosnegutu
Mike Smyth 1-0 Marianna Mosnegutu
James Turner 1-0 Tim Wrigley
Les Whittle 1-0 Peter Crichton
David Watson 0-1 Derek Blair

Wednesday 04th November 2015

Tim Wall 1-0 Keith Rockett
Jeff Bentham 1-0 Dave Hair
Steve Black 0-1 Dave Jarema
Rolf Millar 1-0 Dave Mear
Tom Mcallister 0-1 Ray Garside

Friday 30th October 2015

Robert Archer ½-½ Ken Neat
Andy Trevelyan 0-1 Szymon Palucka
David Walshaw 1-0 Dave Renton
Liam Dobson ½-½ Ben Yanin
Joe Emmerson 1-0 Default

Friday 30th October 2015

Malola Prasath 0-1 David Walker
Edward Dodds 1-0 Kyrill Gara
John Turnock ½-½ John Marsh
Zheming Zhang 1-0 Robert Forsyth
Jesus Urresti 1-0 Alan Young

Friday 30th October 2015