Tynemouth D 3-2 Forest Hall G

Dennis White 0-1 Manoj Arora
Richard Oxnard 1-0 Tony Gao
Phil Jackson ½-½ Morgan French
Peter Combellack 1-0 Pradeep Dhull
Bob Batton ½-½ Prachi Arora

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.